You are here:   GRUR Publications Information for authors

Information for authors

GRUR Authors already contributing or interested in contributing to GRUR journals may contact:

GRUR editorial office:
Ms Birgit Rhaese, Attorney at law ; grur@beck-frankfurt.de

GRUR editorial board:
Prof. Dr. Joachim Bornkamm; joachim@bornkamm.de
Prof. Dr. Ansgar Ohly; ansgar.ohly@jura.uni-muenchen.de

GRUR International editorial office:
Francisco Beneke; francisco.beneke@ip.mpg.de
Gabriele Spina; Gabriele.Spina@ip.mpg.de

GRUR International editorial board:
Prof. Dr. Reto Hilty; Hilty@ip.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Josef Drexl; josef.drexl@ip.mpg.de

GRUR-RR / GRUR-RS editorial office:
Ms Cristine Manz, Attorney at law and Ms Birgit Rhaese, Attorney at law; grur@beck-frankfurt.de

GRUR Prax. editorial office:
Dr. Sebastian Pech, Mr Jürgen Gille und Ms Susanne Graeser; grur-prax@beck.de 


Downloads:

For further information on the journal GRUR-International, please visit the website of the Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition.