You are here:   GRUR Publications Information for authors

Information for authors

GRURAuthors already contributing or interested in contributing to GRUR journals may contact:

GRUR editorial office:
Ms Birgit Rhaese, Attorney at law ; grur@beck-frankfurt.de

GRUR editorial board:
Prof. Dr. Joachim Bornkamm; joachim@bornkamm.de
Prof. Dr. Ansgar Ohly; ansgar.ohly@jura.uni-muenchen.de

GRUR Int. editorial office:
Pedro Henrique D. Batista; pedro.batista@ip.mpg.de
Evangelos Krachtis; evangelos.krachtis@ip.mpg.de
Ms ass. iur. Ilka Reimann (parental leave until 2018)

GRUR Int. editorial board:
Prof. Dr. Reto Hilty; Hilty@ip.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Josef Drexl; josef.drexl@ip.mpg.de

GRUR-RR / GRUR-RS editorial office:
Ms Cristine Manz, Attorney at law and Ms Birgit Rhaese, Attorney at law; grur@beck-frankfurt.de

GRUR Prax. editorial office:
Ms Dr Helena Schöwerling, Attorney at law; Helena.Schoewerling@beck.de


Downloads: